Buch_Frank-Duvernell_de-eng.png

NOW.NEXT.FUTURE

Using Cleanroom Technology

The fourth industrial revolution – Industry 4.0 – is in full swing. Technological trends like the Internet of Things, Smart Factory, 3D printing, artificial intelligence, robotics or Big Data are drastically changing our manufacturing and working worlds. The cleanroom sector is one of many beneficiaries of this revolution.

While it is often invisible, this economy heavyweight – worth billions – is a vital building block for self-driving cars, high-resolution monitors and efficient space exploration.

Author Frank Duvernell from Leipzig has been a successful cleanroom entrepreneur for 32 years. Against this backdrop, he investigates the sustainability of the cleanroom and its users, and calls for contemporary, proactive innovations. His theory is that filled-up order books and above-average growth often disguise the need for investments in technology, business models and personnel.

The book is intended to be a wake-up call and an encouragement to leave behind classic structures and mentalities.

Publication date: 17.10.2017

All proceeds from the book will go to the Kindersinn e.V. association (http://kindersinn.net), which is responsible for projects for homeless children in Germany, among other things.

Click here to order the book

Courage in the face of change

A revolution, represented by the term Industry 4.0, is currently taking place in the area of digital networking. Developments are so rapid and profound that almost every company is obligated to grapple with these new technologies.

Learn More
Buch Duvernell.png

Signup Today!

Enjoy your free sample

Among our best customers belong

Anzeige Buch Duvernell.png

NOW.NEXT.FUTURE

Using Cleanroom Technology

Die vierte industrielle Revolution – Industrie 4.0 – ist in vollem Gange. Technologietrends wie Internet der Dinge, Smart Factory, 3D-Druck, Künstliche Intelligenz, Robotik oder Big Data verändern drastisch unsere Produktions- und Arbeitswelten. Nutznießer dieser Umwälzungen ist auch die Reinraumbranche.

Oft unsichtbar, aber unverzichtbar für moderne Fertigung und Forschung, legt dieser viele Milliarden schwere Wirtschaftszweig den Grundstein für selbstfahrende Autos, hochauflösende Bildschirme und effiziente Weltraumforschung.

Autor Frank Duvernell,  seit 32 Jahren erfolgreicher Reinraum-Unternehmer aus Leipzig, betrachtet vor diesem Hintergrund die Zukunftsfähigkeit der Reinraumbranche und ihrer Anwender und fordert eine zeitgemäße proaktive Innovationskultur. Volle Auftragsbücher, überdurchschnittliches Wachstum verstellen oft, so seine These, den Blick für die notwendigen Investitionen in Technologie, Businessmodelle und Personal.

Das Buch versteht sich als Weckruf und will Mut machen, altbewährte Strukturen und Denkweisen über Bord zu werfen.

Die Erlöse aus dem Buch gehen vollständig an den Verein Kindersinn e.V. (http://kindersinn.net), der sich u.a. um Straßenkinderprojekte in Deutschland kümmert

Hier klicken, um das Buch zu bestellen

Mut zur Veränderung

Unter dem Stichwort Industrie 4.0 findet gegenwärtig eine Revolution statt, die ihren Ausgangspunkt in der digitalen Vernetzung hat. Die Entwicklungen verlaufen so rasant und tiefgreifend, dass praktisch jedes Unternehmen gefordert ist, sich mit derartigen Technologien auseinanderzusetzen.

Learn More
Buch Duvernell.png

Signup Today!

Genießen Sie ein Kostprobe des Buches. 

Leseprobe

Zu unseren wichtigsten Kunden gehören