Contact us

Image Film

Long-term editorial experience, technical competence, and training in cleanroom behaviour allow us to design image films that are tailored to your company. We have the know-how and the equipment to present your products and your production in your cleanrooms - in a film format of your choice. From the promotional clip on your homepage to the high-resolution film at your exibition stand.

Instructional Films

How should you behave in the cleanroom? What is the gowning procedure for cleanroom overalls? What is contained in the ISO standard 14644 or the GMP guidelines? These are only a few of the questions which we answer with the help of specially-produced instructional films about all cleanroom topics. In collaboration with the Cleanroom Academy, a series of instructional films, which are suitable for the training of cleanroom personnel of all cleanroom classes, is being developed.

Video instructions

Every company exhibits different cleanroom behaviours depending on the process, the cleanliness class, the structure of the air locks or the clothing used. We produce professional training films based on your SOPs for behaviour in your cleanrooms, air-lock procedures, gowning procedures and all other activities related to your clean production and research.

Experts in the cleanroom

We at CLEANROOM MAGAZIN TV are experts in cleanroom films and all cleanroom sectors. Many years of experience in different TV productions allow us to professionally and effectively produce articles, image films and video instructions according to your specifications.

CleanroomMedia_YoutubeChannel.png

Cleanroom Magazine on youtube

We report diferent topics and events in short news articles. Short, concise, and competent: we present the event, report about interesting background information, and share the latest news from the cleanroom sector. We publish videos on our YouTube channel Cleanroom Magazine TV (www.youtube.com/user/cleanroomTV). You, as an organiser or participant, can integrate the article into your website.
 
To the Youtube Channel
Among our best customers belong

Kontakt

Imagefilme

Langjährige redaktionelle Erfahrung, technische Kompetenz und eine Ausbildung im Verhalten in Reinräumen ermöglichen es uns, Imagefilme zu gestalten, der genau auf Ihre Firma zugeschnitten sind. Wir verfügen über das Know-How und das Equipment, in Ihren Reinräumen Ihre Produkte und Ihre Produktion vorzustellen - und das in einem Filmformat Ihrer Wahl. Vom Werbeclip auf Ihrer Homepage bis zum hochaufgelösten Film auf Ihrem Messestand.

Lehrfilme

Wie verhält man sich im Reinraum? Wie sieht die Ankleideprozedur eines Reinraum-Overalls aus? Was steht in der ISO-Norm 14644 oder den GMP-Guidelines? Das sind nur einige Fragen, die wir mit Hilfe speziell produzierter Lehrfilme zu allen Reinraumthemen beantworten. In Zusammenarbeit mit der ReinraumAkademie entsteht eine Serie von Schulungsfilmen, die sich zur Schulung von Reinraumpersonal aller Reinraumklassen eignet.

Videoanleitungen

In jedem Unternehmen unterscheiden sich bestimmte Verhaltensweisen im Reinraum, abhängig vom Prozess, von der Reinheitsklasse, dem Aufbau der Schleusen oder der verwendeten Kleidung. Wir produzieren professionelle, auf Ihren SOPs basierende Schulungsfilme zum Verhalten in Ihren Reinräumen, zum Schleusenprozedere, zum Ankleideprozedere und zu allen anderen definierten Handlungen, die mit Ihrer reinen Produktion und Forschung zusammen hängen.

Experten im Reinraum

Wir von CLEANROOM MAGAZIN TV sind Experten für Filme im Reinraum und alle Themenbereiche, die sich mit Reinräumen beschäftigen. Langjährige Erfahrungen in unterschiedlichen Fernsehproduktionen erlauben es uns, professionell und effektiv Beiträge, Imagefilme und Videoanleitungen nach Ihren Vorgaben zu produzieren.

CleanroomMedia_YoutubeChannel.png

Cleanroom Magazine auf youtube

In kurzen Nachrichtenbeiträgen berichten wir über Veranstaltungen zum Thema. Kurz, knapp und kompetent stellen wir das Ereignis vor, berichten über interessante Hintergrundinformationen und das Neueste aus der Reinraum-Branche. Die Videos veröffentlichen wir auf unserem youtube-Channel cleanroomTV (www.youtube.com/user/cleanroomTV). Sie, als Veranstalter oder Teilnehmer, können den Beitrag in Ihre Website einbinden.
 
Zum Youtube Channel
Zu unseren wichtigsten Kunden gehören